Newest Purchase: A Scary Black Rifle

Bought a new firearm a couple days ago – A S&W M&P 15 Sport. It’s my first AR15 style rifle. I’ve only taken it out once, and that was a cold, windy day – so I didn’t fiddle with it much. Nothing like 30+ mile an hour winds to make shooting interesting! Now I need to get the iron sights zeroed, and start saving up for all the accessories to go with my new toy.

Someone asked me why I needed an AR. My answer was “Target shooting, and pissing off liberals!” So now I need to find a balancing way to piss off conservatives.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

